12-PRE 1 Anne

February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26
Endurance Center
Sat, Feb 9
Tsunami - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Mar 9
Dalton, GA
Sat, Mar 23
Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Apr 20 to Sun, Apr 21
TBD

Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 21, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center (Setting Court)
Thu, Feb 21, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Feb 24, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sun, Feb 24, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • V-Day Jamboree: Semifinals Win against Cobb Atlanta 12-3 ATL: 25-18, 25-20
  • V-Day Jamboree: Finals Loss against 12-2 Lanier Volleyball Club: 25-21, 21-25, 4-15
  • V-Day Jamboree: Pool Play Loss against tsunami 12-3: 22-25, 22-25
  • V-Day Jamboree: Pool Play Win against Volley One 12-1: 25-14, 25-12
  • V-Day Jamboree: Pool Play Win against tsunami 12-5: 25-10, 25-21

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282