CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/30.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

12-ATL 1 Raven

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays from 3:00-5:00pm at McCleskey Middle School

Wednesdays from 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta 

News

Mar 9 2020 - 5:11pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Jan 10 2020 - 3:11pm
Dec 1 2019 - 12:04pm
Nov 24 2019 - 1:14pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:59pm
Nov 20 2019 - 12:35pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 25
Across Atlanta
Sat, Feb 8 to Sun, Feb 9
TK Training Facility - 1425 Market Bvld, Suite 100-CRoswell, GA, 30076
Sat, Mar 7
Multiple Atlanta Sites
Sat, May 30 to Sun, May 31
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 2, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 6, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 8, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282