2020-2021 Commitments

12 ATL 1 Paul

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays: 3:00-5:00pm at McCleskey Middle School

Thursdays: 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta 

2021 Tournaments

No tournaments are scheduled.

Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 3, 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Sun, Nov 14, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Thu, Nov 18, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta- 1880 West Oak Pkwy Ste 218 Marietta
Sun, Nov 28, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Thu, Dec 2, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta- 1880 West Oak Pkwy Ste 218 Marietta
Sun, Dec 5, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Thu, Dec 9, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta- 1880 West Oak Pkwy Ste 218 Marietta
Fri, Dec 10, 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Dec 12, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Thu, Dec 16, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta- 1880 West Oak Pkwy Ste 218 Marietta

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282