2020-2021 Commitments

12-ATL 1 Paul

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 3:00-5:00 at McCleskey

Thursdays 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

News

Dec 5 2020 - 9:57pm
Nov 21 2020 - 11:52pm

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 16 to Sun, Jan 17
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Jan 30
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 6
Multiple Atlanta Sites
Sat, Mar 27
Tsunami Facility, Forest Park GA
Sat, Apr 17
Gainesville Area
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Apr 17, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Gainesville Area
Sun, Apr 18, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 18, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Apr 18, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 19, 5:30 pm to 6:15 pm
WebEx
Mon, Apr 19, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Apr 20, 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
WebEx
Tue, Apr 20, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
WebEx
Thu, Apr 22, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Thu, Apr 22, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282