Inclement Weather
We are operating off of a modified practice schedule Thursday and Friday.  Details will come from your coach.

12-3 Hannah

January

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta
Thursdays5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 27
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 10
Tsunami - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Mar 3
Dalton, GA
Sat, Mar 24
Metro Atlanta
Sat, Apr 14 to Sun, Apr 15
Birmingham, AL

Upcoming Events

Fri, Jan 19, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Jan 19, 5:45 pm to 6:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
TBD
Sun, Jan 21, 11:00 am to 11:45 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 22, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 23, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Tue, Jan 23, 6:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta - Player/Parent Lounge
Thu, Jan 25, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sat, Jan 27, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jan 28, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Loss against Lanier 12-2: 20-25, 26-28
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against Smith lake : 5-25, 16-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against tsunami 12-3: 16-25, 16-25
  • Pre BSQ Bash: Semifinals Loss against Lanier 12-1: 23-25, 17-25
  • Pre BSQ Bash: Pool Play Split against 11-1 Prolink: 22-25, 25-21

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282