12-2 Ally

February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School

Wednesday 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Sun, Feb 17
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 30
Tsunami Facility, Forest Park GA
Fri, Apr 12 to Sun, Apr 14
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 21, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center (Setting Court)
Thu, Feb 21, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Feb 24, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sun, Feb 24, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Savannah Showdown: Finals Loss against OT 12 Amber : 11-25, 13-25
  • Savannah Showdown: Semifinals Win against ClubSav 12 Adidas: 25-18, 25-22
  • Icebreaker: Semifinals Loss against A5 12 Donna: 14-25, 9-25
  • Icebreaker: Quarterfinals Win against A5 11 B : 25-21, 25-9
  • Icebreaker: Pool Play Win against 575 12 Chelsea: 25-8, 25-11

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282