12-1 Tom

  • Christmas themed practice!
  • Titans Scrimmage 3
  • CAJ Way Challenge
  • Lil Big South
  • Titans Scrimmage 1

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays from 5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

Thursdays from 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta 

News

Nov 23 2019 - 1:06pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 18 to Mon, Jan 20
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 22 to Sun, Feb 23
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 21 to Sun, Mar 22
Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Apr 10 to Sun, Apr 12
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 25 to Sun, Apr 26
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jan 21, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Jan 23, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 23, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 28, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Jan 30, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 30, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 30, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 am to Sun, Feb 2, 8:00 pm
SVC, Various ATL
Tue, Feb 4, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Feb 6, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Lil Big South: Quarterfinals Loss against TK 12 Spark : 13-25, 11-25
  • Lil Big South: Semifinals Win against 12 Ariane: 25-13, 25-15
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against TK 12 Spark : 22-25, 26-24, 11-15
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against 12 Ariane: 25-20, 25-15
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against Fury 12U Smack: 11-25, 16-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282