2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

12-1 Tom

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 28 to Sun, Jan 29
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sat, Feb 4 to Sun, Feb 5
Suwanee Sports Academy; Southern Volleyball Center; Jackson County High School; Dacula High School; Shiloh High School
Sat, Feb 25 to Sun, Feb 26
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta,GA
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 8 to Sun, Apr 9
Southern Volleyball Center, More TBD - Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 23
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 13 to Sun, May 14
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 22, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sat, Jan 6, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lassiter Concert Hall
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
LakePoint (Rally Volleyball)

Scores

  • K2 Summer Blast: Semifinals Win against Club West 12 Elite: 25-15, 25-14
  • K2 Summer Blast: Pool Play Loss against Prodigy: 20-25, 22-25
  • K2 Summer Blast: Pool Play Loss against Club West : 14-25, 19-25
  • K2 Summer Blast: Pool Play Loss against Union 12 Timberlake: 25-13, 11-25, 3-15
  • K2 Summer Blast: Pool Play Win against K2 11 Tish: 25-16, 25-10

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282