2020-2021 Commitments

11 ATL 1 Amy

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays: 3:00-5:00pm at McCleskey Middle School

Thursdays: 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta 

News

2022 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 29
Tsunami Volleyball Center
Sat, Feb 19 to Sun, Feb 20
261 Stars Way Cartersville, GA 30121
Sat, Mar 5 to Sun, Mar 6
261 Stars Way Cartersville, GA 30121
Sat, Mar 19
https://www.cobbatlanta.com/content/tournament-locations
Sat, Apr 23
https://www.cobbatlanta.com/content/tournament-locations
Sat, Apr 30 to Sun, May 1
Georgia World Congress Center 285 Andrew Young International BLVD N.W. Atlanta, GA 30313 All Buildings (A1-3, B1-5, C1-4 and B/C Hall)

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jan 23, 2:15 pm to 3:15 pm
McCleskey MS
Sun, Jan 23, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
McCleskey MS
Sun, Jan 23, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Jan 23, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Mon, Jan 24, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
WebEx
Mon, Jan 24, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
WebEx
Tue, Jan 25, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
WebEx
Tue, Jan 25, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Wed, Jan 26, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
WebEx
Wed, Jan 26, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
WebEx

Scores

  • Lil' Big South: Semifinals Loss against Fury 12U Smack: 15-25, 12-25
  • Lil' Big South: Pool Play Loss against A5 Mizuno 11-Ada: 17-25, 10-25
  • Lil' Big South: Pool Play Loss against Cobb Atlanta 12 Savannah: 10-25, 12-25
  • Lil' Big South: Pool Play Win against Cobb Atlanta 12 Pam: 25-20, 25-23
  • Lil' Big South: Pool Play Win against TJVBC 12 pro: 25-22, 16-25, 15-10
  • Lil' Big South: Pool Play Loss against A5 Mizuno 11-Ada: 17-25, 10-25
  • Lil' Big South: Pool Play Loss against A5 Mizuno 11-Ada: 17-25, 10-25

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282