CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/30.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

11-1 Kris

  • Dogwood Donnybrook - Feb. 29, 2020
  • Volleyfest - Boys and Girls Club, Chamblee, GA
  • Dogwood Donnybrook - Feb. 29, 2020
  • Happy Holidays 2019 - Team Fusion
  • 1-2-3 Cobb Atlanta!
  • Volleyfest - Boys and Girls Club, Chamblee, GA
  • Gold Ball!

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays from 3:00-5:00pm at McCleskey Middle School

Wednesdays from 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta 

News

Mar 9 2020 - 5:11pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Nov 23 2019 - 1:01pm
Nov 20 2019 - 10:52pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 25
Across Atlanta
Sat, Feb 29 to Sun, Mar 1
SVC and Suwanne Sports Academy
Sat, Mar 14 to Sun, Mar 15
SVC, Various HS
Sat, May 30 to Sun, May 31
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 2, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 6, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 8, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Dogwood Donnybrook: Quarterfinals Loss against A5 South 11 Marge: 14-25, 20-25
  • Dogwood Donnybrook: Quarterfinals Loss against 11 Basmiah: 14-25, 17-25
  • Dogwood Donnybrook: Quarterfinals Loss against 11 Basmiah: 14-25, 17-25
  • Dogwood Donnybrook: Pool Play Loss against A5 12 Donna: 18-25, 18-25, 25-21
  • Dogwood Donnybrook: Pool Play Win against 11 Basmiah: 20-25, 25-14, 25-23

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282