Fall 2109 NEXT League
Registration is now available for the Academy teams at the NEXT League!

11-1 Kris

June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 5:30-7:30 at  McCleskey Middle School

Wednesday 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 9
Tsunami - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Mar 23
Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Apr 20
TBD
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jun 18, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jun 25, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jun 25, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282