2020-2021 Commitments

11-1 Amie

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 3:00-5:00 at McCleskey

Thursdays 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

News

Dec 5 2020 - 9:57pm
Nov 21 2020 - 11:52pm

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 13
Atlanta Area
Sat, Mar 6
Multiple Atlanta Sites
Sat, Mar 27
Tsunami Facility, Forest Park GA
Sat, Apr 17
Multiple site across Atlanta
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 23, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
WebEx
Sun, Jan 24, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Jan 24, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 5:30 pm to 6:15 pm
WebEx
Mon, Jan 25, 6:30 pm to 7:15 pm
WebEx
Mon, Jan 25, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Jan 26, 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
WebEx
Thu, Jan 28, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 28, 7:45 pm to 8:30 pm
WebEx

Scores

  • Lil Big South: Finals Loss against Fury 12U Smack: 25-23, 16-25, 6-15
  • Lil Big South: Semifinals Loss against Cobb Atlanta 12 Paul: 10-25, 13-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against Tsunami S122E ErinB: 25-23, 15-25, 7-15
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against Fury 12U Smack: 22-25, 25-20, 15-10
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against WE 12 Smack: 11-25, 18-25

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282