2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

*NEW* Performance Training Class

The purpose of volleyball performance training and fitness at Cobb Atlanta is to develop a better volleyball athlete. Volleyball is more competitive than ever, and training properly will help you get that winning edge against your opponents. Performance training is important for every athlete as it decreases the likelihood of injury by teaching functional and proper movements of the body. 
 
We will work on a variety of aspects during performance training to get players ready for club tryouts/season including: plyometrics, agility, strength, balance, power and endurance, all of which are essential in developing a sound athlete and a better volleyball player. 
These Performance Training classes are a great way to get prepared for tryouts and the upcoming club season!
 
Mondays and Wednesdays 
October 9th-November 15th
4:30-5:30pm at Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Ages 13 & Up
 
Sign up for 12 Total Sessions - $160
Sign up for 6 Total Sessions - $80
 
Drop-in to any session ($15) by registering below:
Monday, Oct 9 - Sign-Up Here
Wednesday, Oct 10 - Sign-Up Here
Monday, Oct 16 - Sign-Up Here
Wednesday, Oct 18 - Sign-Up Here
Monday, Oct 23 - Sign-Up Here
Wednesday, Oct 25 - Sign-Up Here
Monday, Oct 30 - Sign-Up Here
Wednesday, Nov 1 - Sign-Up Here
Monday, Nov 6 - Sign-Up Here
Wednesday, Nov 8 - Sign-Up Here
Monday, Nov 13 - Sign-Up Here
Wednesday, Nov 15 - Sign-Up Here
 
If you have any questions, please email Kelsey Bennett or call 770-627-3132.