2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

Strength & Agility Training

Strength & Agility Training is being offered Saturdays from 9:00AM-10:00AM led by Fitness Coordinator, Kelsey Bennett, for 6th-9th grade players for $15.
 
Athletes MUST register online 24 hours in advance. If you need to cancel your registration, you must email us 24 hours ahead of time.

DATE TIME REGISTRATION
Sat., Sept. 9 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Sept. 16 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Sept. 23 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Sept. 30 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Oct. 7 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Oct. 14 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Oct. 21 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Oct. 28 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Nov. 4 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Nov. 11 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here
Sat., Nov. 18 9:00AM-10:00AM Register here

If you have any questions, please email Kelsey Bennett or call 770-627-3132.