2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

Coach Directory

Namesort descending E-mail
Agustin Vega agustinvega@cobbatlanta.com
Aimee Champagne aimeechampagne@cobbatlanta.com
Alex Escribano alexescribano@cobbatlantanext.com
Alexandria Mattox alexandriamattox@cobbatlanta.com
Alex Goldstein alexgoldstein@cobbatlanta.com
Alli Raez alliraez@cobbatlanta.com
Ally Hurd allyhurd@cobbatlanta.com
Ally Kuntz allykuntz@cobbatlanta.com
Alyssa Borko alyssaborko@cobbatlanta.com
Alyssa DiTomasso alyssaditomasso@cobbatlanta.com
Alyssa Eldredge Alyssaeldredge@cobbatlantanext.com
Alyssa Quimby alyssaquimby@cobbatlanta.com
Amy Maurer amymaurer@cobbatlanta.com
Anja Fomin anjafomin@cobbatlanta.com
Anna Fritz annafritz@cobbatlanta.com
Anna Gerbsch annagerbsch@cobbatlanta.com
Anna Jones annajones@cobbatlanta.com
Arie Franks ariefranks@cobbatlanta.com
Arielle Owens arielleowens@cobbatlanta.com
Ar'neka Montford arnekamontford@cobbatlanta.com
A'Sheana White asheanawhite@cobbatlanta.com
Ashley Cooper ashleycooper@cobbatlantanext.com
Ashton Herring Ashtonherring@cobbatlantanext.com
Audrey Hildebrandt audreyhildebrant@cobbatlantanext.com
Audrey Mingo audreymingo@cobbatlantanext.com
Autumn Bailey autumnbailey@cobbatlanta.com
Avery Collier averycollier@cobbatlanta.com
Avital McElvaney avitalmcelvaney@cobbatlantanext.com
Baley Bernthisel baleybernthisel@cobbatlanta.com
Bernadette Kincade bernadettekincade@cobbatlanta.com
Bri Schunzel Brischunzel@cobbatlanta.com
Brian Jirout brianjirout@cobbatlanta.com
Brianna Laverty briannalaverty@cobbatlantanext.com
Britney Cherry britneycherry@cobbatlantanext.com
Brittney Fox brittneyfox@cobbatlanta.com
Brooke Schieffelbain brookeschieffelbain@cobbatlanta.com
Caitlin Canfield CaitlinCanfield@cobbatlanta.com
Caitlin Johnson caitlinjohnson@cobbatlanta.com
Callie Pennington Calliepennington@cobbatlanta.com
Camille Pedraza camillepedraza@cobbatlanta.com
Carli St. Clair carlistclair@cobbatlanta.com
Carly Crowder carlycrowder@cobbatlanta.com
Caroline Pedersen carolinepedersen@cobbatlanta.com
Cathy Boyle cathyboyle@cobbatlanta.com
Caty Grass catygrass@cobbatlanta.com
Chad Heath chadheath@cobbatlanta.com
Chandler Jackson chandlerjackson@cobbatlanta.com
Chase Simpson chasesimpson@cobbatlanta.com
Chloe Blair choleblair@cobbatlanta.com
Chrissy Hoffman chrissyhoffman@cobbatlanta.com
Christina Endara christinaendara@cobbatlanta.com
Christy Phillips christyphillips@cobbatlanta.com
Ciara Hinds ciarahinds@cobbatlanta.com
Clare DeBerry claredeberry@cobbatlanta.com
Clare Trively claretrively@cobbatlanta.com
Clarrisa Costen Clarrisacosten@cobbatlantanext.com
Markeisha Constant kieshaconstant@cobbatlanta.com
Collett Cogliano collettcogliano@cobbatlanta.com
Colton Glaze coltonglaze@cobbatlanta.com
Courtney Adams courtneyadams@cobbatlanta.com
Courtney Barry courtneybarry@cobbatlanta.com
Courtney Macurak courtneymacurak@cobbatlantanext.com
Crockett Hayes crocketthayes@cobbatlanta.com
Crystal Hickman crystalhickman@cobbatlanta.com
Crystal Ware crystalware@cobbatlanta.com
Dan Borger danborger@cobbatlanta.com
Daniel Heramb danielheramb@cobbatlanta.com
Danielle Abram danielleabram@cobbatlanta.com
Dani Smith danismith@cobbatlanta.com
Davis Grass davisgrass@cobbatlanta.com
Dea Baker deabaker@cobbatlanta.com
Dea Barker deabarker@cobbatlanta.com
Edward Williams III edwardwilliams@cobbatlanta.com
Elaine Romero elaineromero@cobbatlanta.com
Elia Schaefer eliaschaefer@cobbatlanta.com
Elizabeth Daniel elizabethdaniel@cobbatlanta.com
Ella Muetterties ellamuetterties@cobbatlantanext.com
Emilie Kralicek emiliekralicek@cobbatlanta.com
Emily Piejak emilypiejak@cobbatlanta.com
Emily Breakwell emilybreakwell@cobbatlanta.com
Emily Thomann emilythomann@cobbatlanta.com
Emily Wilson emilywilson@cobbatlanta.com
Emma Simonsen emmasimonsen@cobbatlanta.com
Emory Woods emorywoods@cobbatlantanext.com
Erik Eklund erikeklund@cobbatlanta.com
Erin Light erinlight@cobbatlanta.com
Evan Houston evanhouston@cobbatlanta.com
Evan Houston evanhouston@cobbatlanta.com
Evelyn Keenliside evelynkeenliside@cobbatlantanext.com
Gabrielle Wells gabriellewells@cobbatlanta.com
Gaby Irizarry gabyirizarry@cobbatlanta.com
Grace Adams graceadams@cobbatlantanext.com
Gracie White graciewhite@cobbatlanta.com
Gwynne Jonathas gwynnejonathas@cobbatlantanext.com
Hailey Fulton haileyfulton@cobbatlanta.com
Hanna Waltz hannawaltz@cobbatlanta.com
Hannah Dover hannahdover@cobbatlanta.com
Hannah Drake hannahdrake@cobbatlanta.com
Hannah Gray hannahgray@cobbatlanta.com
Hannah Williams hannahwilliams@cobbatlanta.com
Heather Prochaska heatherprohaska@cobbatlanta.com
Hope Kagan hopekagan@cobbatlantanext.com
Isabel Kun greyhounds@cobbatlanta.com
Jamie Erwin jamieerwin@cobbatlanta.com
Jaylin Lewis jaylinlewis@cobbatlanta.com
Jaynie Rice jaynierice@cobbatlanta.com
Jeff McGovern jeffmcgovern@cobbatlanta.com
Jenaeya Evans jenaeyaevens@cobbatlanta.com
Jena Killian jenakillian@cobbatlantanext.com
Jenna Gauvreau jennagauvreau@cobbatlantanext.com
Jennifer Reardon jenniferreardon@cobbatlanta.com
Jennifer Westall jenniferwestall@cobbatlanta.com
Jessica Turnbull jessica@cobbatlanta.com
Jessica Feder jessicafeder@cobbatlanta.com
Jessica Gum jessicagum@cobbatlanta.com
Jessica Wellford jessicawellford@cobbatlanta.com
Jim McDermott jimmcdermott@cobbatlanta.com
Joanna Tiller joannatiller@cobbatlanta.com
Joe Aldridge joealdridge@cobbatlanta.com
Jonathan Serrano jonathanserrano@cobbatlanta.com
Jordan Karst jordankarst@cobbatlanta.com
Jordan Michael jordanmichael@cobbatlanta.com
Joshua Eide joshuaeide@cobbatlanta.com
Josie Hinrichs Josiehinrichs@cobbatlantanext.com
Jourdan Lemons jourdanlemons@cobbatlanta.com
Juddson Hite Juddsonhite@cobbatlanta.com
Julie Edwards julieedwards@cobbatlanta.com
Kalen Banks kalenbanks@cobbatlanta.com
Kamila Hernandez kamilahernandez@cobbatlantanext.com
Karla Radillo karlaradillo@cobbatlanta.com
Karlee Groover karleegroover@cobbatlanta.com
Karlee Winecoff karlee@cobbatlanta.com
Karlyn Edgar karlynedgar@cobbatlanta.com
Kasey Gregory kaseygregory@cobbatlanta.com
Katelyn Trembley katelyntrembley@cobbatlanta.com
Kathryn Ewing kathrynewing@cobbatlanta.com
Katie Cory katiecory@cobbatlanta.com
Katie Forrester katieforrester@cobbatlanta.com
Katie Gilstrap katiegilstrap@cobbatlanta.com
Katie Griffin katiegriffin@cobbatlanta.com
Katie Holliday katieholliday@cobbatlanta.com
Katie Peters katiepeters@cobbatlanta.com
Katie Rogers katierogers@cobbatlantanext.com
Katie Wilson katiewilson@cobbatlanta.com
Katja Fomin katjafomin@cobbatlanta.com
Kat Maciejewski katmaciejewski@cobbatlanta.com
Katy McCollister katymccollister@cobbatlanta.com
Kayla Henderson kaylahenderson@cobbatlantanext.com
Kelly Feddersen kellyfedderson@cobbatlanta.com
Kelsey Bennett kelseybennett@cobbatlanta.com
Kelsey Wade kelseywade@cobbatlanta.com
Keri Crane kericrane@cobbatlanta.com
Keri Fulton kerifulton@cobbatlanta.com
Kevin O'Brien kevinobrien@cobbatlanta.com
Kim Fletcher kimfletcher@cobbatlanta.com
Koreen Kelley koreenkelley@cobbatlanta.com
Koreen Wilcox koreenwilcox@cobbatlanta.com
Kortney Kimura kortneykimura@cobbatlanta.com
Kris McLarty krismclarty@cobbatlanta.com
Kristen Phillips kristenphillips@cobbatlanta.com
Kristin Byrd kristinbyrd@cobbatlanta.com
Kyla Bowick kylabowick@cobbatlantanext.com
Kylah Blount kylahblount@cobbatlanta.com
Lakeshia Hinton lakeshiahinton@cobbatlanta.com
Laura Cottongim lauracottongim@cobbatlana.com
Laura Gazaway lauragazaway@cobbatlanta.com
Lauren McLoughlin laurenmcloughlin@cobbatlanta.com
Lauren Milsaps laurenmilsaps@cobbatlanta.com
Lauren Mosley laurenmosley@cobbatlantanext.com
Leslie Faust lesliefaust@cobbatlanta.com
Lexi Broadwater lexibroadwater@cobbatlanta.com
Lily Valderrama lilyvalderrama@cobbatlanta.com
Lindsay Casey B... lindsaycasey@cobbatlanta.com
Madeline Gilmer madelinegilmer@cobbatlantanext.com
Madeline Johnson madelinejohnson@cobbatlanta.com
Madi Dukes madidukes@cobbatlanta.com
Marcy Villalon marcyvillalon@cobbatlanta.com
Maria Arita mariaarita@cobbatlanta.com
Mathilde Carpet mathilde.carpet@cobbatlanta.com
Megan Fisher meganfisher@cobbatlanta.com
Megan Gaffney megangaffney@cobbatlanta.com
Megan Presswood meganpresswood@cobbatlanta.com
Megan Schillo meganschillo@cobbatlanta.com
Meg Kastensmidt megkastensmidt@cobbatlantanext.com
Melissa Abram melissabram@cobbatlanta.com
Melissa Gegenheimer melissagegenheimer@cobbatlanta.com
Meredith Pniewski Meredithpniewski@cobbatlantanext.com
Michaela Mulqueen michaelamulqueen@cobbatlantanext.com
Michael Loyd michaelloyd@cobbatlanta.com
Michelle Hite mhite08@gmail.com
Miranda Brown mirandabrown@cobbatlanta.com
Miriam Horne miriamhorne@cobbatlanta.com
Molly Armitage mollyarmitage@cobbatlanta.com
Morgan Green morgangreen@cobbatlanta.com
Morgan LaVigne morganlavigne@cobbatlanta.com
Morgan Schumacher morganschumacher@cobbatlanta.com
Mycala Cherry mycalacherry@cobbatlanta.com
Natalie Cornwell nataliecornwell@cobbatlanta.com
Nina Plotko Ninaplotko@cobbatlantanext.com
Nina Trammell ninatrammell@cobbatlanta.com
Olivia Leonard olivialeonard@cobbatlanta.com
Olympia Haney olympiahaney@gmail.com
Pam Bonitatibus pambonitatibus@cobbatlanta.com
Rachael Lopez rachaellopez@cobbatlanta.com
Rachel Croce rachelcroce@cobbatlanta.com
Rachel Hill rachelhill@cobbatlanta.com
Rachel Odom rachelodom@cobbatlanta.com
Raegan Merideth raeganmerideth@cobbatlantanext.com
Raven Watts Ravenwatts@cobbatlanta.com
Rebecca Rios Rebeccarios@cobbatlantanext.com
Rob Andres rob.andres@dmm-adv.com
Sarah Haney sarahhaney@cobbatlantanext.com
Sarah Head sarahhead@cobbatlantanext.com
Sarah Ramstack sarahramstack@cobbatlanta.com
Sarah Richards sarahrichards@cobbatlanta.com
Sara Metroka sarametroka@cobbatlanta.com
Savannah Whitford Savannahwhitford@cobbatlantanext.com
Scott Hudson scotthudson@cobbatlanta.com
Scott Turnbull scott@cobbatlanta.com
Sedona Benjamin sedonabenjamin@cobbatlanta.com
Sophia Spencer sophiaspencer@cobbatlanta.com
Steve Kenyon stevekenyon@cobbatlanta.com
Steven Dao stevendao@cobbatlanta.com
Eric Stifter ericstifter@cobbatlanta.com
Stuart Briscar stuartbriscar@cobbatlanta.com
Suzanne Garland SuzanneGarland@cobbatlanta.com
Sydney Edwards sydneyedwards@cobbatlanta.com
Sydni Shelton sshelt21@students.kennesaw.edu
Taylor Larkey taylorlarkey@cobbatlanta.com
Taylor Swann taylorswann@cobbatlanta.com
Taylor Wade taylorwade@cobbatlanta.com
Tish Moorehead tishmoorehead@cobbatlanta.com
Todd Morlot toddmorlot@cobbatlantanext.com
Tom Boyle tomboyle@cobbatlanta.com
Tori Shock torishock@cobbatlantanext.com
Ty Wood tywood@cobbatlanta.com
Yuri Bejar yuribejar@cobbatlanta.com