2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

17-1 Mia

  • 17 Mia - 9th Overall at Big South Qualifier
  • 17 Mia - 1st in Silver at Disney Qualifer

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year College Commitment
4 Meghan Cobelli L/DS, OH 2019 Uncommitted
5 Addi Goede OH Uncommitted
3 Maya Harris L/DS, MH Uncommitted
10 Khloe N. Henderson OH, RS Uncommitted
11 Payton Lackey L/DS 2020 Uncommitted
6 Michelle Nader Setter 2019 Uncommitted
8 Abigail Nyberg OH 2019 Uncommitted
7 Olivia Pugh MH, OH Uncommitted
1 Christina Talerico OH, RS 2020 Uncommitted
9 Savannah Whitford L/DS Uncommitted

July

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta
Thursdays7:30-9:30 at Mcleskey

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 4
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 17 to Mon, Feb 19
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 16 to Sun, Mar 18
Orlando, Fl
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 29
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, May 12 to Sun, May 13
Franklin, TN
Sat, Jun 2 to Sun, Jun 3
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA

Upcoming Events

No tournaments are scheduled.

Scores

  • Rally Rumble: Finals Win against 575 VB 17-1 Dom: 25-13, 25-23
  • Rally Rumble: Semifinals Loss against Cobb Atlanta 16 Michael: 25-15, 20-25, 11-15
  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Win against BVC 17-1 Black: 13-25, 25-23, 15-9
  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Loss against 850 Elite 17 blue Sammy: 19-25, 26-28
  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Loss against 850 Elite 17 blue Sammy: 19-25, 26-28

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282