2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

16-3 Megan

July

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday7:30-9:30 at McCleskey
Wednesday7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 27 to Sun, Jan 28
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sat, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 4
Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 17 to Mon, Feb 19
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 11
Franklin, TN
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 14 to Sun, Apr 15
Metro Atlanta
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Wed, Jul 25, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jul 30, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Aug 1, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 2, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Sep 1, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against Cross court : 18-25, 22-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against YMCA 16-1: 25-6, 25-17
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Classic city 16-1: 25-13, 25-13
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Top dog 16: 25-17, 28-26
  • Kudzu Klassik: Semifinals Win against Adreneline 16-1: 25-18, 25-11

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282