2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

14-4 Ashley

July

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays 7:30-9:30pm at Cobb Atlanta
Wednesdays 7:30-9:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 27 to Sun, Jan 28
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sat, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 4
Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 17 to Sun, Feb 18
Gulf Shores, AL
Sat, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 11
Franklin, TN
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 14 to Sun, Apr 15
Metro Atlanta
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 23, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jul 25, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jul 30, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jul 30, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Aug 1, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Aug 1, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 2, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 2, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282