2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

14-3 Jim

  • Easter Sunday at Big South
  • 14 Jim - Silver Bracket Champions at Rally Challenge
  • 14 Jim - 2nd in GOLD at St. Patty's Day Festival in Franklin, TN
  • 14 Jim Gulf Shores Classic silver 1st
  • Gulf Coast Classic 1st Silver

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
5 Lauren Adrian
1 Madison Bonitatibus
7 Katy Brucciani
3 Ashland Hemken
4 Dayton Kennedy Setter
8 Tessa Mauro L/DS 2022
9 Alana Nesbit MH, OH
10 Emma Stokes L/DS
11 Brynnan Thompson Setter 2022
2 Margaux Wade
6 Camden Weigle

July

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta
Thursdays 7:30-9:30pm at Lassiter High School

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 27 to Sun, Jan 28
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sat, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 4
Sevierville, TN
Sat, Feb 17 to Sun, Feb 18
Gulf Shores, AL
Sat, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 11
Franklin, TN
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 14 to Sun, Apr 15
Metro Atlanta
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jul 25, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jul 30, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jul 30, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Aug 1, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Aug 1, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 2, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 2, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Sep 1, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Win against Pathfinder 14-1: 25-11, 25-9
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Alliance Murfreesboro 14-1: 25-15, 21-25, 17-15
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Volleyone 14-4: 25-6, 25-13
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Intensity 14-3: 25-4, 25-13
  • Kudzu Klassik: Finals Win against Pro link 14-1: 25-18, 25-23

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282