2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

13-ATL 1 Keri

July

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta
Wednesdays 5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 4
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 17
Brookhaven, GA
Sat, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 11
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 24
Metro Atlanta
Sat, Apr 14 to Sun, Apr 15
Birmingham, AL

Upcoming Events

Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jul 29, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jul 30, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Aug 1, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 2, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against Capital City Jrs: 14-25, 16-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Alabama Jrs: 25-14, 25-15
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Upward Stars Atlanta South: 25-11, 25-11
  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Loss against Tsunami 13-4: 13-25, 18-25
  • Pre BSQ Bash: Pool Play Win against ProLink 12-1: 25-0, 25-0

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282