13-1 Jessica

May

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School
Thursdays5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 4
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 17 to Mon, Feb 19
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 3 to Sun, Mar 4
SVC, Various ATL
Fri, Mar 16 to Sun, Mar 18
Orlando, Fl
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 12 to Sun, May 13
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Jun 2 to Sun, Jun 3
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sat, Jun 16 to Wed, Jun 20
Orange County Convention Center & ESPN Wide World of Sports

Upcoming Events

Wed, May 23, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 23, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, May 25, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, May 28, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, May 29, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 30, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, May 31, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Thu, May 31, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jun 2, 8:00 am to Sun, Jun 3, 8:00 pm
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Mon, Jun 4, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility

Scores

  • Big South: Pool Play Win against NAVC 13-2 : 25-14, 16-25, 15-8
  • Big South: Pool Play Win against Carolina Islanders 13 Elite: 25-16, 25-20
  • Big South: Pool Play Win against ECJVV 13purple: 25-12, 25-17
  • Big South: Pool Play Win against PLW: 25-16, 25-16
  • Big South: Pool Play Loss against CFV 13 Teal: 19-25, 20-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282