2018-2019 Club Tryouts
Registration for 2018-2019 Club Team Tryouts are now LIVE!

12-2 Chad

  • 12 Chad - 3rd Place at Valetine's Jamboree
  • 12-2 Chad 2018 Lil Big South Bronze Medal
  • Congrats Gabi Fullwood + Ava Fiorelli named Peachtree Classic All-Tournament Team
  • 12-2 Chad 2018 Circle of Smiles
  • 12 Chad - 4th in GOLD in 12/13 Power @ Peachtree Classic

Roster

September

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta
Thursdays5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 27 to Sun, Jan 28
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sat, Feb 10
Tsunami - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Feb 17 to Sun, Feb 18
Gulf Shores, AL
Sat, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 11
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 24
Metro Atlanta
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 14 to Sun, Apr 15
Birmingham, AL
Sat, May 12 to Sun, May 13
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 25, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Sep 25, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Sep 26, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Win against 12-1 NAVC-Amanda: 25-13, 25-21
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against 12London: 25–16, 25-20
  • Lil Big South: Quarterfinals Loss against 12-1 Jeff 575: 9-25, 12-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against 11-1 Walter A5 Mizuno: 14-25, 16-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against 12London: 20-25, 25-10, 14-16

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282