2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

12-1 Tom

  • 12 Tom - 3rd Place at Rally Challenge
  • 12 Tom
  • 12 Tom - 13th Overall at Big South Qualifier
  • 12 Tom - Gulf Coast CHAMPIONS!
  • December Scrimmage

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
7 Sarah Boyle
2 Olivia Boyle
8 Kaitlyn Hite
9 Logan Kalinowski L/DS 2024
3 Ashley Lawrence
5 Addie McLarty
11 Megan Reed 2024
6 Meghan Shultz Setter, L/DS
4 Emma Siglin L/DS
1 McKenna Spilotros
10 Sydney Watts

July

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta
Thursdays5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 27 to Sun, Jan 28
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sat, Feb 17 to Sun, Feb 18
Gulf Shores, AL
Sat, Mar 3 to Sun, Mar 4
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 11
Franklin, TN
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 12 to Sun, May 13
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Jun 2 to Sun, Jun 3
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA

Upcoming Events

Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jul 29, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • St. Patty's Day Festival : Semifinals Win against Starz 11: 25-20, 25-5
  • St. Patty's Day Festival : Quarterfinals Win against A5 Chattanooga 11 Antonela : 25-3, 25-21
  • St. Patty's Day Festival : Pool Play Win against STARZ 12-1: 25-21, 26-24
  • St. Patty's Day Festival : Pool Play Win against 11-1 Arab: 25-4, 25-10
  • St. Patty's Day Festival : Pool Play Win against VAPR 12 Regional: 25-9, 25-11

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282